We reveal human potential.

We make talent visible, scientific, and human-centric as to support sustainable hiring decisions for dynamic organizations and the development of strong teams.

Personality is more relevant than qualification.

Stop choosing talents based on knowledge and experience and start hiring on the basis of values and inner attitudes.

When talents respond to their role from a human-centric space, they develop their strengths, are happier, and create more value. With the Talent Scout platform, we show organisations this correspondence to support the making of more effective personnel decisions.

There is no team excellence without diversity.

Do not look to origin, gender or orientation. Rather focus on inner strength.

The human personality holds a great range of diversity. Feeling belonging is proven to increase intrinsic motivation. We support organizations in building heterogeneous teams so that employees feel seen, respected, and included.

Develop the potential of your organization.

Recognize and nurture talent instead of solely betting on productive times through training.

flowplace is a place where talents become visible and where people come together productively. This creates a win-win situation that will lead your organization to natural/organic growth.

Innovative Partners

cromatics-logo-black.png
red-leipzig-up-and-running-dg.png
ls-logo-col-l.png
logo_mbg_sachsen.png
tgfs.png
wrl_logo_2020_web.png
Tore Waldhausen.jpg

Gates Waldhausen

Founder

Regeneratives  Bauen

As a very young team, we were able to learn with flowplace how to integrate our personalities and, above all, our strengths into a complementary collaboration. For us, beyond the upcoming team development, there is great potential in the technology, in the process of getting to know each other, and generally in the motivation of progressive companies to work together in an inspiring way.

Anja Hirschfelder.jpg

Anja Hirschfelder

Founder & Managing Director

Impact Hub Leipzig

In our early days as Impact Hub Leipzig, we had to repeatedly adapt to different circumstances in a relatively short period of time, adjust business processes and constantly realign ourselves as a team. In addition to the daily hustle and bustle of business, this is a challenge that should not be underestimated. With the flowplace team, we had a great partner for organizational and team development at our side in every growth phase. This has not only moved us forward as an organization, but has also allowed us to grow personally.

Ronny-Ullrich-Markenentwicklung-2.jpeg

Ronny Ullrich

Founder

cromatics

In our creative agency, there is a constant iterative development process of the organization. We constantly question the status quo in order to remain pioneers. In our adaptation away from traditional jobs to a flexible role model, flowplace has helped us to recognize the potential of our employees and identify suitable employees for a strategically important role.
The optimal development of human potential is essential for us. Because that's how co-creation succeeds.

Robert Strehler.jpg

Robert Strehler

Founder

We Ride Leipzig

What does the working world of the future look like and where is our place in it? As founders and managing directors of a young publishing house, we are working on a working environment in which all employees can realize their strengths and potential. Together with flowplace, we are making this a reality. With high-tech in analysis and on a feel-good consulting level, we are sustainably developing our corporate culture in such a way that the concept of work takes on a completely new dimension in our company.

Eric-Kemnitz-2132_01-L1-M00028.jpeg

Heike Kutschke

Head of Human Resources

c-LEcta GmbH

We use the talent platform and the psychoglogical know-how of flowplace to support our recruiting. For a position in the IP/legal field that we are currently filling, we had an exceptionally large number of very suitable applicants and can now - after only eight weeks - choose with good advice who will best complement our team. Finding the right talent in such a short time is a great benefit. flowplace's team convinces through flexibility and speed and lives the human-centered approach - so we can move forward co-creatively, quickly and in a goal-oriented way.

Use technology wisely.

We believe that technology can play a crucial role when it comes to objectified solutions. In the end, however, it is always a person who is committed to a particular choice. We feel it is our duty to differentiate clearly here: Our technology does not make any personnel decisions. It supports people in front of the screen in making informed choices.

Wir machen menschliches Potential sichtbar.

Nachhaltige Personalentscheidungen für dynamische Organisationen. flowplace macht Talente sichtbar, wissenschaftlich und menschzentriert. Damit fällt es dir leicht, starke Teams in deiner Organisation zu entwickeln.

Persönlichkeit ist relevanter als Qualifikation.

Wähle Talente nicht vordergründig nach Wissen und Erfahrung aus, sondern anhand von Werten und innerer Einstellung.

Wenn wir Menschen mit unserer Rolle in Resonanz gehen, entfalten wir unsere Stärken, sind glücklicher und produktiver. Mit unserer Talent Scout Plattform zeigen wir dir diese Übereinstimmung auf, damit du bessere Personalentscheidungen treffen kannst.

Ohne Vielfalt keine Team Exzellenz.

Schaue nicht auf Herkunft, Geschlecht oder Orientierung, sondern auf innere Stärke.

Die menschliche Persönlichkeit bildet die größte Spannweite der Diversität ab. Wir unterstützen dich beim Aufbau heterogener Teams, damit sich deine Mitarbeiter respektiert fühlen. Das Gefühl der Zugehörigkeit steigert nachweislich die intrinsische Motivation.

Entfalte das Potential deiner Organisation.

Erkenne Talent und fördere es, statt mit Schulungen auf produktive Zeiten zu wetten.

 

flowplace ist der Ort, an dem Talente sichtbar werden und Menschen produktiv zusammen kommen. Daraus entsteht eine Win-Win Situation, die deine Organisation zum natürlichen Wachstum führt.

Tore Waldhausen.jpg

Tore Waldhausen

Regeneratives  Bauen

Wir durften als noch ganz junges Team mit flowplace lernen, unsere Persönlichkeiten und vor allem unsere Stärken in eine sich ergänzende Zusammenarbeit einzuordnen. Für uns stecken über die anstehende Teamentwicklung hinaus große Potentiale in der Technologie, im Kennenlernprozess und generell in der Motivation progressiver Unternehmen zu einem inspirierenden Miteinander.

Anja Hirschfelder.jpg

Anja Hirschfelder

Impact Hub Leipzig

Wir als Impact Hub Leipzig mussten uns in unserer Anfangszeit in relativ kurzer Zeit immer wieder auf andere Gegebenheiten einstellen, Geschäftsprozesse anpassen und dabei uns als Team immer wieder neu ausrichten. Neben dem alltäglichen Geschäftstrubel ist das eine nicht zu unterschätzende Herausforderung. Mit dem Team von flowplace hatten wir in jeder Wachstumsphase einen tollen Partner für die Themen Organisations- und Teamentwicklung an unserer Seite. Das hat uns nicht nur als Organisation vorangebracht, sondern uns auch persönlich wachsen lassen.

Ronny-Ullrich-Markenentwicklung-2.jpeg

Ronny Ullrich

cromatics

In unserer Kreativagentur gibt es einen ständigen iterativen Entwicklungsprozess der Organisation. Wir hinterfragen permanent den Status-quo, um Vorreiter zu bleiben. Bei unserer Anpassung weg von klassischen Stellen hin zu einem flexiblen Rollenmodell hat uns flowplace geholfen, die Potentiale unserer Mitarbeitenden zu erkennen und für eine strategisch wichtige Rolle geeignete Mitarbeitende zu identifizieren. 

Die optimale Entfaltung des menschlichen Potentials ist für uns essenziell. Denn so gelingt Co-Kreation.

Robert Strehler.jpg

Robert Strehler

We Ride Leipzig

Wie sieht die Arbeitswelt der Zukunft aus und wo ist unser Platz darin? Als Gründer und Geschäftsführer eines jungen Verlages arbeiten wir an einem Arbeitsumfeld, in dem sich alle Mitarbeitenden mit ihren Stärken und Potenzial verwirklichen können. Gemeinsam mit flowplace setzen wir dieses Anliegen um. Mit Hightech in der Analyse und auf einer Wohl-Fühl-Beratungs-Ebene entwickeln wir unsere Unternehmenskultur nachhaltig so weiter,  dass der Begriff Arbeit eine völlig neue Dimension in unserem Unternehmen bekommt.

Innovative Partner

Technologie sinnvoll einsetzen.

Wir glauben daran, dass Technologie eine entscheidende Rolle spielen kann, wenn es um objektivierte Lösungen geht. Am Ende ist es aber immer eine Person, die sich zu einer bestimmten Wahl bekennt. Hier sehen wir uns in der Pflicht, deutlich zu differenzieren: Unsere Technologie übernimmt keine Personalentscheidungen. Sie unterstützt Menschen vor dem Bildschirm, eine fundierte Wahl zu treffen.