The platform for sustainable personnel decisions.

flowplace Platform On Tablet .png

flowplace makes talent visible, scientific and human-centered. Our innovative personality analysis is based on multi-factorial data collection and makes matches between personality traits and role visible. With our evaluation report, you will receive objective information that will enable you to make sustainable personnel decisions.

Raise the human potential.

Find out more about the individual strengths and potentials of candidates and employees using a scientific personality analysis. Participants receive an individual personality report, which enables more self-confidence and thus creates extraordinary added value.

Create a psychometric role profile.

Obtain clarity about the requirements of the role. With our innovative process, relevant tasks are recorded according to their weighting and mapped in a unique psychometric role profile. This forms the basis for our objective matching algorithm.

Experience perfectly fitting matches.

Our algorithm provides you with the optimal basis for decision-making. Because by means of multifactorial data analysis, the correspondence of personality and role is determined and mapped psychographically. Our well-founded report gives you recommendations for the optimal filling of roles within your organization.

Build strong teams.

Use the power of diversity to build adaptable, innovative and resilient teams. Bring people in your organization together so that their strengths come into play. This has been proven to lead to higher productivity and employee satisfaction.

Develop the potential of your organization.

Die Plattform für nachhaltige Personalentscheidungen.

flowplace macht Talente sichtbar, wissenschaftlich und menschzentriert. Unsere innovative Persönlichkeitsanalyse basiert auf multifaktorieller Datenerhebung und macht Übereinstimmungen von Persönlichkeitsmerkmalen und Rolle sichtbar. Mit unserem Auswertungsbericht erhältst du objektive Informationen, die dir nachhaltige Personalentscheidungen ermöglichen.

Erhebe das menschliche Potential.

Erfahre mehr über die individuellen Stärken und Potentiale von Kandidat*innen und Mitarbeiter*innen mittels wissenschaftlicher Persönlichkeitsanalyse. Teilnehmende erhalten einen individuellen Persönlichkeitsbericht, der mehr Selbstgewissheit ermöglicht und so einen außergewöhnlichen Mehrwert schafft.

Erschaffe ein psychometrisches Rollenprofil.

Erlange Klarheit über die Anforderungen der Rolle. Mit unserem innovativen Verfahren werden relevante Aufgaben nach ihrer Gewichtung erfasst und in einem einzigartigen psychometrischen Rollenprofil abgebildet. Dieses bildet die Grundlage für unseren objektiven Übereinstimmungsalgorithmus.

Erlebe passgenaue Übereinstimmungen.

Unser Algorithmus liefert dir die optimale Entscheidungsgrundlage. Denn mittels multifaktorieller Datenanalyse wird die Übereinstimmung von Persönlichkeit und Rolle ermittelt und psychografisch abgebildet. Unser fundierter Bericht gibt dir Empfehlungen für die optimale Besetzung von Rollen innerhalb deiner Organisation.

Erstelle starke Teams.

Nutze die Kraft der Vielfalt um anpassungsfähige, innovative und resiliente Teams aufzubauen. Bringe Menschen in deiner Organisation so zusammen, dass ihre Stärken zur Geltung kommen. Dies führt nachweislich zu höherer Produktivität und Zufriedenheit von Mitarbeitenden.

Entfalte das Potential deiner Organisation.